Staff Member Directory

Administrative

Medium
h2
Center
Administrative
Olson, Paul
Interim Superintendent - Administrative
polson@nd.gov
665-4410

Bldgs & Grounds

Medium
h2
Center
Bldgs & Grounds
Allery, Jerry Hoeltl, Erik
Maintenance
jerry.allery@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Maintenance
erik.hoeltl@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Morken, Brian Schwab, Timber
Maintenance
665-4400
Maintenance
timber.schwab@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Eckes, Chris
Director of Bldgs & Grounds/Food Service
chris.eckes@k12.nd.us
665-4424

Business Office

Medium
h2
Center
Business Office
Frelich, Diane Laverdure, Shelly
Account Technician
diane.frelich@k12.nd.us
665-4403
Account Technician
shelly.laverdure@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Loff, Michael
Director of Business Administration
michael.loff@k12.nd.us
665-4405

Communications

Medium
h2
Center
Communications
Bitner, Renae Johnson, Jeanne
Administrative Interpreter (Bismarck)
renae.bitner@k12.nd.us
328-3988
Interpreter
jeanne.r.johnson@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Leiphon, Turi Cindy, Mays
Interpreter
turi.leiphon@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Interpreter
cindy.mays@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Perez, Kayla Solberg Herbel, Lindsey
Interpreter
kayla.perez@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Interpreter (Bismarck)
lindsey.herbel@k12.nd.us
328-3988
 Bakken, Lilia
Communication Coordinator
lilia.k.bakken@k12.nd.us
665-4423

Education

Medium
h2
Center
Education
Koth, Linda Palmer, Wendy
Teacher
linda.koth@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Teacher
wendy.palmer@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Parker, Nicole Shereck, Kim
Teacher
nicole.parker@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Teacher
kim.shereck@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Smith, Kale Trottier, Nancy
Teacher
kale.smith@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Teacher Technician
nancy.trottier@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Schwab-Kjelland, Susan
Librarian / Teacher
susan.schwabkjelland@k12.nd.us
665-4433

Food Services & Housekeeping

Medium
h2
Center
Food Services & Housekeeping
Anderson, Emily Cichos, Tate

Cook
665-4408

Food Service Supervisor
tate.cichos@k12.nd.us
665-4408
Wickware, Katrina Lee, Cynthia
Cook
665-4408
Custodian
665-4400
Maloney, Karen Schneider, Cindy
Food Service Asst.
665-4408
Custodian
665-4400

Health Services

Medium
h2
Center
Health Services
Vilandre, Tracy
Director of Health Services
tracy.vilandre@k12.nd.us
665-4406

Outreach - Adult Services

Medium
h2
Center
Outreach - Adult Services
Frelich, Kathy Sauvageau, Dawn
Adult Services
(Devils Lake)
kathy.frelich@k12.nd.us
665-4416
Adult Services
(Fargo)
dawn.sauvageau@k12.nd.gov
239-7380
Vetter, Kristen
Adult Services, Coordinator
(Grand Forks)
kristen.vetter@k12.nd.us
230-8701

Outreach - PIP

Medium
h2
Center
Outreach - PIP
Ehlers, Linda Iszler, Tami
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Fargo)
linda.ehlers@k12.nd.us
239-7374

Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Bismarck)
tami.iszler@k12.nd.us
328-3987

Marback, Denise Martin, Ashley
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Devils Lake)
denise.marback@k12.nd.us
665-4420
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Fargo)
ashley.martin@k12.nd.us
239-7375
Swartwout, Nicole Zimbelman, Lana
Parent-Infant/School-Aged Coordinator
(Minot)
nicole.swartwout@k12.nd.gov
858-3357
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Underwood)
lana.zimbelman@k12.nd.us
442-5052 (Underwood)

Residential

Medium
h2
Center
Residential
Cote, Patty Crowell-Goeser, Stephanie
Dorm Counselor
patty.cote@k12.nd.us
665-4418
Dorm Counselor
s.crowellgoeser@k12.nd.us
665-4418
Dockter, Corene Hoff, Allison
Dorm Counselor
corene.dockter@k12.nd.us
665-4418
Dorm Counselor
allison.hoff@k12.nd.us
665-4418
Legacie, Suzanne Schmitz, Sabrina
Nightwatch
665-4418
Director of Student Life
sabrina.schmitz@k12.nd.us
665-4404

Technology

Medium
h2
Center
Technology
Olson-Rysavy, Kerry
Technology Coordinator
kerry.rysavy@k12.nd.us
665-4412