Staff Member Directory

Administrative

Medium
h2
Center
Administrative
Hovendick, Dr. Connie
Superintendent - Administrative
connie.hovendick@k12.nd.us
665-4410

Bldgs & Grounds

Medium
h2
Center
Bldgs & Grounds
Allery, Jerry Eckes, Chris
Maintenance
jerry.allery@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Director of Bldgs & Grounds/Food Service
chris.eckes@k12.nd.us
665-4424
Hoeltl, Erik Morken, Brian
Maintenance
erik.hoeltl@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Maintenance

665-4424
Schwab, Timber
Maintenance
timber.schwab@k12.nd.us
665-4400

Business Office

Medium
h2
Center
Business Office
Frelich, Diane Lavedure, Shelly
Account Technician
diane.frelich@k12.nd.us
665-4403
Account Technician
shelly.laverdure@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Loff, Michael
Director of Business Administration
michael.loff@k12.nd.us
655-4405

Communications

Medium
h2
Center
Communications
Bakken, Lilia Bitner, Renae
Communications Coordinator
lilia.k.bakken@k12.nd.us
665-4423
Administrative Interpreter (Bismarck)
renae.bitner@k12.nd.us
328-3988
Johnson, Jeanne Leiphon, Turi
Interpreter
jeanne.r.johnson@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Interpreter
turi.leiphon@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Cindy, Mays Perez, Kayla
Interpreter
cindy.mays@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Interpreter
kayla.perez@k12.nd.us
665-4400
Solberg Herbel, Lindsey

Interpreter (Bismarck)
lindsey.herbel@k12.nd.us
328-3988

Education

Medium
h2
Center
Education
Gemlo, Lacey Koth, Linda
Teacher
lacey.gemlo@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Teacher
linda.koth@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Palmer, Wendy Parker, Nicole
Teacher
wendy.palmer@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Teacher
nicole.parker@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Schwab-Kjelland, Susan Shereck, Kim
Librarian / Teacher
susan.schwabkjelland@k12.nd.us
665-4433
Teacher
kim.shereck@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Sylling, Nancy Trottier, Nancy
Administrative Secretary
nancy.sylling@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Teacher Technician
nancy.trottier@k12.nd.us
665-4425
Zimmerman, David
Teacher
david.zimmerman@k12.nd.us
665-4425

Food Services & Housekeeping

Medium
h2
Center
Food Services & Housekeeping
Anderson, Emily Cichos, Tate
Cook
665-4408
Food Service Supervisor
665-4408
Huber, Jeff Lee, Cynthia
Cook
665-4408
Custodian
665-4400
Maloney, Karen Schneider, Cindy
Food Service Asst.
665-4408
Custodian
665-4400

Health Services

Medium
h2
Center
Health Services
Thorson, Lezlee Vilandre, Tracy
Nurse
lezlee.thorson@k12.nd.us
665-4406
Director of Health Services
tracy.vilandre@k12.nd.us
665-4406

Outreach - Adult Services

Medium
h2
Center
Outreach - Adult Services
Frelich, Kathy Sauvageau, Dawn
Adult Services
(Devils Lake)
kathy.frelich@k12.nd.us
665-4416
Adult Services
(Fargo)
dawn.sauvageau@k12.nd.gov
239-7380
Smith, Pam Vetter, Kristen
Adult Services Coordinator
(Devils Lake)
pam.smith@k12.nd.us
665-4401
Adult Services
(Grand Forks)
kristen.vetter@k12.nd.us
230-8701

Outreach - PIP

Medium
h2
Center
Outreach - PIP
Ehlers, Linda Lybeck, Carol
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Fargo)
linda.ehlers@k12.nd.us
239-7374
Parent-Infant/School-Aged Coordinator
(Devils Lake)
carol.lybeck@k12.nd.us
665-4411
Marback, Denise Martin, Ashley
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Devils Lake)
denise.marback@k12.nd.us
665-4420
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Fargo)
ashley.martin@k12.nd.us
239-7375
Swartwout, Nicole Zimbelman, Lana
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Minot)
nicole.swartwout@k12.nd.gov
858-3357
Parent-Infant/School-Aged
(Bismarck/Underwood)
lana.zimbelman@k12.nd.us
328-3987 (Bismarck)
442-5052 (Underwood)

Residential

Medium
h2
Center
Residential
Cote, Patty Johnson, Jeremy
Dorm Counselor
patty.cote@k12.nd.us
665-4418
Dorm Counselor
jeremy.m.johnson@k12.nd.us
665-4418
Legacie, Suzanne Schmitz, Sabrina
Nightwatch

665-4418
Director of Student Life
sabrina.schmitz@k12.nd.us
665-4404
Sowatzki, Shane
Dorm Counselor
shane.sowatzki@k12.nd.us
665-4418

Technology

Medium
h2
Center
Technology
Olson-Rysavy, Kerry
Technology Coordinator
kerry.rysavy@k12.nd.us
665-4412